X Is Loaded – Raw Nerve

After years of hard work and constant touring X Is Loaded’s debut album is finally here and it has been worth the wait.

Mixing together indie and metal influences the songs are thoughtful and introspective whilst still being fast, loud and catchy. The singles Laugh, Point & Wave and Thirteen days sit happily along side ten more fantastic tracks produced by Chris Sheldon (Foo Fighters, Biffy Clyro, Feeder).

Buy Raw Nerve from Amazon

If X Is Loaded carry on like this then the world could be theirs.

Read more from Indigo Flow

Label: Music For Nations
Websites: www.xisloaded.com | www.music-for-nations.co.uk
Release date: 12th July 2004


  • Zero
  • Dean Park
  • One More Razor
  • The Start Of Everything
  • Roll On
  • Laugh, Point & Wave
  • Thirteen Days
  • Raw Nerve
  • Last Chance
  • Bleeding The Shapes
  • Rocketeer
  • Fallout
Previous post Eberg – Plastic Lions
Next post Taz – Analyse This

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: