T In The Park line up news

Damian Lazarus and El Presidente have been added to the T In The Park line up. They join acts such as Kaiser Chiefs, Red Hot Chili Peppers and The Who on the bill for the sold out event which takes place from 8-9 Jul at Balado near Kinross. Go on then, here’s the full line-up so far:

8 Jul:

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Kaiser Chiefs, Paul Weller, Franz Ferdinand, Sigur Ros, Manu Chao, The Charlatans, The Ordinary Boys, Goldfrapp, Pharrell Williams, Placebo, El Presidente, Damian ‘Jr Gong’ Marley, Ben Harper and
the Innocent Criminals, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, The Kooks, The Feeling, The Orb, Laurent Garnier, My Robot Friend, Damian Lazarus

Get tickets from Ticketmaster.co.uk

9 Jul:

The Who, The Strokes, Arctic Monkeys, Hard-Fi, Richard Ashcroft, Primal Scream, Editors, Eels, The Magic Numbers, The Proclaimers, The Go! Team, Felix da Housecat, Slam, Rob Da Bank

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: