Breast Cancer Foundation album details released

A tracklisting has been confirmed for that previously reported charity album aimed at raising breast cancer awareness. Profits from the long player will also benefit the cause, with ninety percent of monies raised going to the Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation. The album, limited to 10,000 copies, is available from

The tracklisting is as follows:

Feist – Inside and Out (The Audience Honey remix)
Thom Yorke – Harrowdown Hill
The Rapture – Get Myself Into It (Prince Language Disco mix)
Cat Power – Hurt (live on KCRW’s Morning Becomes Eclectic)
Wolfmother – Dimension (live at Big Day Out)
Franz Ferdinand – Eleanor Put Your Boots On (single version)
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Cheated Hearts (Peaches remix)
Kaiser Chiefs – Sink That Ship
The Walkmen – Another One Goes By (live)
Chris Walla – Radio
Junior Boys – So Sleep
Snowden – Anti Anti (Jordan Stutter Remix)
Favourite Sons – Things That We Do To Each Other (live on Indie 103.1’s Dead Air)
Dustin O’Halloran – Opus 23

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: