Help She Can’t Swim announce Single and Tour

Help She Can’t Swim are to release a new single next month. ‘Midnight
Garden’ will be released on 13 Mar on CD as well as on green 7″ vinyl. New
tracks ‘Mind Game Girl’ and ‘Twilight Mountain’ will be on the B side. A UK
tour will coincide with the single release, as follows:

    Buy tickets from

    11 Mar: London, Garage
    12 Mar: Southampton, Joiners
    13 Mar: Liverpool, Double Vision
    14 Mar: Glasgow, King Tuts
    15 Mar: Newcastle, Cluny
    16 Mar: Manchester, Music Box
    17 Mar: Belfast, Laverys
    18 Mar: Brighton, Free Butt

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: