Roots Manuva album due March 13th

A new Roots Manuva album, ‘Alternately Deep’, is to be released on 13
Mar. The album consists of twelve tracks which were recorded during the same
sessions as those which brought forth 2005’s ‘Awfully Deep’ (see what he did
there?), and features collaborations with people like Easy Access Orchestra,
Ricky Ranking, Jammer, Lotek, and Colossus. Tracklisting, for what it’s
worth, is as follows:

No Love
Seat Yourself (Miami Mix)
Double Drat
Nobody’s Dancing
Things We Do
Check It
Get U High
Colossal Insight (Jammer Mix)
Mean Street
Pep My Game
This World Is Mine
Grown Man

Buy ‘Alternately Deep’ from

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: