Exit Ten announce Great Rebellion UK Tour

This World They\'ll Drown Exit Ten are back and ready to unleash their striking display of talent and astonishing songs across stages in the UK. The Berkshire rock/metallers have been locked away in the studio for the past couple of months, writing and recording new material for their forthcoming debut album, planned for release in late 2007.

After having excited the press with their complex, compelling and stunning EP ‘This World They’ll Drown‘, Exit Ten decided to work with Justin Hill and Dan Weller of Sikth to record new demo tracks. The new songs display the band’s capability to grow as artists and create material which is mature, passionate and simply mind-blowing.

These young rock prodigies have left many people gasping for more material, and when Exit Ten finally deliver their full-length debut, everybody will want a piece of them. Until then, go along to one of their forthcoming shows and see for yourself why Exit Ten have been voted the best-unsigned band in Britain. (Metal Hammer Jan ’07).

Catch Exit Ten’s blistering live performance at one of the following shows:

20-Apr Fri Shrewsbury Buttermarket Cellars
21-Apr Sat Redhill The Harlequin
25-Apr Wed Colchester The Twist
28-Apr Sat Luton Student Union
04-May Fri Hawick Sports & Social Club
05-May Sat Edinburgh Studio 24
07-May Mon Aberdeen Caf’ Drummonds
08-May Tue Glasgow Barfly
09-May Wed London Islington Bar Academy
10-May Thu Derby The Victoria Inn
11-May Fri Wolverhampton Canal Club
12-May Sat Middlesborough Teesside University
14-May Mon Sheffield Corporation
15-May Tue Manchester Roadhouse
16-May Wed Reading The Fez
17-May Thu Plymouth The Hub
18-May Fri Tunbridge Wells The Forum
19-May Sat Southampton Manifest Festival (Guildhall)
21-May Mon Cardiff Barfly
22-May Tue Northampton Soundhaus
23-May Wed Bristol The Croft
24-May Thu Southend Chinnery’s
25-May Fri Nottingham Rock City
26-May Sat Leeds Rio’s
27-May Sun Warrington Pyramid
29-May Tue Exeter The Cavern
30-May Wed Brighton Engine Room
31-May Thu Peterborough The Park
01-Jun Fri Stoke The Underground

www.exit-ten.co.uk www.myspace.com/exitten

Leave a Reply