Scratch Perverts launch Harmless Records mix series

Those mighty fine Scratch Perverts will release a brand new mix album via Harmless Records on 5 March. It is the first of a new mix series from Harmless to be called ‘Watch The Ride’. And here’s the tracklisting…

Scratch Perverts – Watch The Ride (Intro Edit)
Pharoahe Monch – Push
Million Dan – Dogz And Sledges
Skibadee – Tika Toc
Scratch Perverts – Freaks
Mark Ronson – Just
Chemical Brothers – Rize Up
Scratch Perverts – Drop (Compilation Mix)
Scratch Perverts in session
Sebastian – Ross Ross Ross
Spank Rock – Bump (Origional mix)
Roots Manuva – Colossal Insight (Jammer RMX)
Loefah – Rufage
Skream – Blipstream
Vex’d Ft. Orifice & Dubbledge – Bollocks
Whiley – Babalon Burner
Akala Ft. Skinny Man – Shakespeare
Queens of the Stone Age – Know One Knows (Unkle Mix)
Shimon (Ft. Daddy Freddy) – Hands Up
DIE & CLIPZ feat Ben Westbeech – Number One
DJ Zinc – Steroidz
TC & Scratch Perverts – Fuck What You Heard
Skratchy – Shangooli (Whiley RMX)
Scratch Pervert – Watch The Ride (Outro edit)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.