Union Of Knives release single and go on tour

Union Of Knives have announced that they will release a new single, ‘Evil Has Never’, on 5 March, with a digital release preceding the physical release on 19 February. The video for the track is lifted from a short film by award winning director Joseph Briffa. The film, ‘The Cut Up Suite’, can be seen at www.unionofknives.com.

The band have announced a series of tour dates preceding the release of the single, as follows:

16 February: Cardiff Barfly
17 February: Bath Moles Club
18 February: Bristol Louisiana
19 February: London Barfly
21 February: Leeds The Faversham
22 February: Birmingham Barfly
23 February: Manchester Roadhouse
24 February: Nottingham Social
1 March: Aberdeen Moshulu
2 March: Glasgow King Tuts
3 March: Glasgow King Tuts

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: