Fu Manchu UK gig in May/June to support album 10

California rockers Fu Manchu have announced that they’ll release their tenth album ‘We Must Obey’ on 19 February. The LP will get a limited edition release featuring a Europe only bonus track – here’s the full tracklist:

We Must Obey
Knew It All Along
Let Me Out
Hung Out To Dry
Shake It Loose
Land Of Giants
Between The Lines
Moving In Stereo
Didn’t Really Try
Sensei Vs. Sensei
Never Again (European bonus track)

And here are the band’s upcoming tour dates:

26 May: Nottingham Rock City
27 May: Glasgow Cathouse
28 May: Belfast Limelight
30 May: Wolverhampton Little Civic
2 June: London Underworld
3 June: Southhampton Nexus

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: