Silicon Vultures debut single available as free MP3 download

Silicon Vultures’ debut single release ‘Sour Tits’ is currently available as a free download, and if the name of that track isn’t enticing, I don’t know what is. The band have also announced that they’ll release a 7″ vinyl-only 5-track single on 23 April via Captains Of Industry. Not sure what that’s called, to be honest, but you can preorder it from from 2 April.

The band have some dates coming up, so here they are:

6 March : Boiler Room, Guilford
9 March : DJ set @ Prison Sex, Kettering
6 April : 1 In 12 Club, Bradford
13 April : DJ set @ Prison Sex, Kettering
20 April : Splash Club @ Catch, London
26 April : Captains Of Industry party @ The Barfly, Camden

Get the free download from here. [192kbps/4.2MB/MP3/No DRM]


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.