Funkst-¶rung release their last album

After last years celebrated tenth Funkstörung anniversary, ‘Appendix’ is the final statement from the Rosenheim based duo. Chris de Luca and Michael Fakesch have decided to disband Funkstörung and will in future dedicate themselves to their solo projects.

So, ‘Appendix’ looks simultaneously back and ahead. Paradox? Perhaps. But Michael Fakesch and Chris de Lucas creations have always been characterized by a good panoramic view – and Funkstörung exist beyond time and space.

Appendix will be released through !K7 on 22nd Jan 2007.

The tracklisting is as follows:

01  Spacek – 1st Stroke (Funkstörung-Remix)
02  Phon.o – Trick Or Treat (Funkstörung-Remix)
03  Barry Adamson – Whispering Streets (Funkstörung-Remix)
04  Björk – All Is Full Of Love (2nd Funkstörung-Remix)
05  Lamb – Heaven(Funkstörung-Remix)
06  Lusine ICL – Sustain (Funkstörung-Remix)
07  Towa Tei – Latte & Macaron (Funkstörung-Remix)
08  Raveonettes – Love In A Trashcan (Funkstörung-Remix)
09  Nils Petter Molvaer – Axis Of Ignorance (Funkstörung-Remix)
10  Beanfield – Close To You (Funkstörung-Remix)
11  Enik – No Fire (Funkstörung-Remix)

Richard Devine РSigstop (Funksțrung-Remix)

Funkstörung MySpace:

Funkstörung site:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.