Yo La Tengo : New album

Yo La Tengo are set to release a new album. The beautifully titled ‘I Am Not Afraid Of You And I Will Beat Your Ass’ is out on the 11 September. The band will be making a number of live appearances to coincide with the release, playing the Electric Picnic Festival in Dublin on 2 September, Indian Summer on 3 September, and London’s Bush Hall on 5 Sep. A later date is also planned, at London’s Forum on 11 November. And here’s a tracklisting for that new album, you lucky kids.

Pass The Hatchet, I Think I’m Goodkind
Beanbag Chair
I Feel Like Going Home
Mr Tough
Black Flowers
The Race Is On Again
The Room Got Heavy
Sometimes I Don’t Get You
I Should Have Known Better
Watch Out For Me Ronnie
The Weakest Part
Song For Mahila
Point And Shoot
The Story Of Yo La Tango

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.