The Suffrajets have a new single and tour

The Suffrajets are set to release a new single, ‘Worthy’ on 10 July. The band (which includes Gemma Clarke, if you remember, former Babyshambles drummer) are on tour this month, dates as follows:

1 Jun: Hartlepool Jax Bar
2 Jun: Arbroath Viewfield Hotel
3 Jun: Hull Hullucinations @ Silhouette
4 Jun: Sunderland Voodoo Room @ Bar Pure
7 Jun: Cardiff Barfly
8 Jun: Bedford Esquires
17 Jun: London Nambuca (Holloway Road)
23 Jun: London Koko (Club NME)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: