V Festival expands line-up

More additions have been made to the line-up for this year’s V Festival, with acts such as The Dandy Warhols, Richard Hawley, Matt Willis, Imogen Heap, Kano and Biffy Clyro all set to appear. As previously reported, the event, which takes place from 19 – 20 August at Hylands Park, Chelmsford and Weston Park, Staffordshire, will be headlined by Radiohead and Morrissey. Other previously confirmed artists include Razorlight, Kasabian, Beck, Bloc Party, The Ordinary Boys, Faithless Fatboy Slim, Groove Armada, The Go! Team, Hard-Fi, Girls Aloud, Delays, The Saw Doctors We Are Scientists and Bell X1.

Get tickets from ticketmaster.co.uk

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.