New Peaches album named

Peaches is set to release a new album on 10 July, entitled ‘Impeach My Bush’. The long player features guest turns from the likes of Joan Jett, Josh Homme and Feist, and some typically rude sounding song titles, amongst them ‘Tent In Your Pants’, ‘Fuck Or Kill’, and ‘Two Guys (For Every Girl)’, which is kind of about what the title implies it’s about. Nice.

Search for Peaches on

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: