We Are Scientists re-release debut + tour news

We Are Scientists are to re-release a limited edition of their debut single
‘Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt’, taken from their 2005 debut ‘With Love &
Squalor’, on 1 May. The band head out on tour in advance of that release,
dates as follows:

Get tickets for these dates from Ticketmaster.co.uk

5 Apr: Portsmouth Pyramids Centre
6 Apr: Bristol Anson Rooms
7 Apr: Manchester Academy
8 Apr: Glasgow Barrowlands
9 Apr: Leeds Met University
10 Apr: Birmingham Irish Centre
11 Apr: Cambridge The Junction
12 Apr: London Astoria
13 Apr: London Shepherds Bush Empire

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.