Dirty Pretty Things debut album details

Dirty Pretty Things have confirmed details for their debut album. ‘Waterloo
To Anywhere’ is set to be released on 8 May, preceded by the release of a
single ‘Bang Bang You’re Dead’ on 24 April. We’ve also got… yeah, you got
it… a tracklisting. Here it is:

Buy Dirty Pretty Things things from Amazon.co.uk

Doctors & Dealers
Bang Bang You’re Dead
Blood Thirsty Bastards
The Gentry Cove
Gin & Milk
The Enemy
If You Love A Woman
You Fucking Love It
Last Of the Small Town Playboys

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.