Radiohead covers album due

An album of Radiohead cover versions, ‘Exit Music: Songs for Radioheads’, is set to be released in April, featuring tracks recorded by artists such as Sia, Lo Freq and The Randy Watson Experience. A single from the LP, ‘Just’, recorded by Mark Ronson and Phantom Planet frontman Alex Greenwood, will be released on 13 March.

Here’s the full tracklist:

    Shawn Lee – No Surprises
    The Randy Watson Experience with Donn – Morning Bell
    Sa-Ra Creative Partners – In Limbo
    Pete Kuzma with Bilal – High and Dry
    Mark Ronson with Alex Greenwald – Just
    RJD2 – Airbag
    Matthew Herbert with Mara Carlyle – Nice Dream
    Lo-Freq – Blow Out
    Meshell Ndegeocello & Chris Dave – The National Anthem
    The Bad Plus – Karma Police
    Sia – Paranoid Android
    Osunlade with Erro – Everything In Its Right Place
    Wajeed featuring Monica Blaire – Knives Out
    Cinematic Orchestra: Exit Music (For A Film)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.