Belle and Sebastian tour and album new

Belle and Sebastian have revealed the full tracklisting for their new album. The new long player, entitled ‘The Life Pursuit’ gets a release on 6 Feb, to be preceded by a single release sometime in January. And, here, for no apparent reason, is the tracklisting. Well, knowing the title isn’t going to magically make you know what the song sounds like, is it?

    The Act Of The Apostle Part 1
    Another Sunny Day
    White Collar Boy
    The Blues Are Still Blue
    Dress Up In You
    Sukie In The Graveyard
    We Are The Sleepyheads
    Song For Sunshine
    Funny Little Frog
    To Be Myself Completely
    Act Of the Apostle Part 2
    For The Price Of A Cup Of Tea
    Mornington Crescent

The band will of course be touring in support of the album release. Dates as follows:

    GetTickets from

    15 – 17 Jan: Glasgow ABC
    18 Jan: Aberdeen Music Hall
    26 Jan: Birmingham Academy
    27 Jan: Liverpool Carling Academy
    28 Jan: Newcastle Carling Academy
    29 Jan: Manchester Ritz
    1 Feb: Bristol Colston Hall
    2 Feb: Cambridge Corn Exchange
    3 Feb: Brighton Dome
    5 Feb: Dublin Ambassador
    7 Feb: Belfast Ulster Hall
    9 Feb: Sheffield Octagon
    10 Feb: London Hammersmith Apollo

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: