Spears Remix Album due

A Britney Spears remix album is in the pipeline entitled “B In The Mix: The Remixes”. The long player features remixed tracks from throughout the pop singer’s career, cut up by such artists as Stuart Price/Jaques Lu Cont, Jason Nevins, Peter Rauhofer and Bill Hamel. Only one new song features on the album, ‘And Then We Kiss’, reworked by Junkie XL. It’s a low key release which is going on sale apparently without any major marketing push, with Spears herself is conspicuously absent from the LPs artwork. The tracklisting is as follows:

    Toxic – Peter Rauhofer Reconstruction Mix (Edit)
    Me Against The Music Featuring Madonna – Justice Remix
    Touch Of My Hand – Bill Hamel Remix
    Breathe On Me – Jacques Lu Cont’s Thin White Duke Mix
    I’m A Slave 4 U – Dave Audé Slave Driver Mix
    And Then We Kiss – Junkie XL Remix
    Everytime – Valentin Remix
    Early Mornin’ – Jason Nevins Remix
    Someday (I Will Understand) – Hi-Bias Signature Radio Remix
    …Baby One More Time – Davidson Ospina 2005 Remix
    Don’t Let Me Be The Last To Know – Hex Hector Club Mix (Edit)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.