The Killers Hot Fuss & Rarities 7”ers

The Killers, having already released a special expanded edition of debut album ‘Hot Fuss’ in the US, are to release a limited edition box set over there, featuring individual 7″ singles of every track on the album. The singles will be backed with various remixes and rarirties, including a cover of Morrissey’s ‘Why Don’t You Find Out for Yourself’.

The special set will be limited to 5,000 copies world wide, and will be released in the States on 22 Nov.

Here’s what’s on all those singles, FYI:

  • Jenny Was a Friend of Mine / Somebody Told Me (Josh Harris remix)
  • Mr. Brightside / Under the Gun
  • Smile Like You Mean It / Show You How
  • Somebody Told Me / The Ballad of Michael Valentine
  • All These Things That I’ve Done / Why Don’t You Find Out for Yourself
  • Andy, You’re a Star / Ruby, Don’t Take Your Love to Town
  • On Top / Mr Brightside (Thin White Duke remix)
  • Change Your Mind / Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll
  • Believe Me Natalie / Smile Like You Mean It (acoustic)
  • Midnight Show / Who Let You Go
  • Everything Will Be Alright / Get Trashed
  • Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    %d bloggers like this: