The Cinematics – Chase

The Cinematics bagged themselves some instant cool in June when they were chosen to support Ambulance LTD on their UK tour. Fans have since been hankering for the debut single and it won’t disappoint.

Chase is packed with so many hooks it would be dangerous to go near it. Instead, stand back from the stereo and let its warmth envelop you.

Fans of Jeff Buckley, Franz Ferdinand, Erasure and The Cure should check this one out.

  • Buy Chase at Amazon

  • Book tickets at Ticketmaster


    Read more on Indigo Flow
    Label: TVT Records
    Website: www.thecinematics.co.uk
    Release date: 26th September 2005

    Tracklist:

    1. Chase
    2. Devil In My Soul
  • Leave a Reply