The Mystery Jets – Single and Tour

The Mystery Jets release their third single You Can’t Fool Me Dennis
through 679 Recordings on 12th September 2005. The single will be
released on two 7″ and a cd. All formats will include exclusive
recordings and remixes and has been produced by James Ford at Eel Pie

The Mystery Jets have previously released two singles, the first being
the very limited debut Zoo Time / Lizzie’s Lion through Transgressive
Records in February. Followed by On My Feet in June. They are
currently recording their debut album with James Ford on Eel Pie Island
due for release early 2006.

The Mystery Jets have previously toured with Bloc Party, British Sea
Power and The Futureheads and take to the road to do their very own
headline dates in August and September. Tour dates are as follows.

Search for Mystery Jets tickets on

    Mon 29th London Trash
    Tues 30th Birmingham Club NME
    Wed 31st Cardiff Iforbach
    Thu 1st Manchester High Voltage at Music Box
    Fri 2nd Glasgow Barfly
    Sat 3rd Aberdeen Moshulu
    Sun 4th Liverpool EVOL
    Tues 6th Brighton The Engine Rooms
    Wed 7th Exeter The Three Fat Fish
    Thu 8th Southampton Joiners
    Fri 9th London ICA

If you can’t wait for the single then there is FREE DOWNLOAD of ‘Pioneers’ on that you have in the meanwhile.

The Mystery Jets are Blaine Harrison (Vocals, Keyboards & Percussion),
Will Rees (Guitar, Keyboard & Backing Vocals), Henry Harrison (Guitar,
Keyboards, Mellotron, Backing Vocals), Kai Fish (Bass, Backing Vocals),
Kapil Treredi (Drums).


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.