The Dodgems – Single and UK Tour

Sheffield band THE DODGEMS are about to release their debut single ‘It’s Alright’ on Poptones on August 8th. It will be released on vinyl and CD.

Comprising two brothers frontman Phil with Thomas on keyboards, they formed last year bringing in Nicholas on bass and Eric on drums. Already creating a big hoo-ha at home with Phil’s gritty vocals and dirty rock rhythms, the band are about to embark on a UK tour catch them now

Get tickets for Dodgems gigs through Ticketmaster.co.uk

    Tuesday 26 July – Newcastle, The Cluny
    Wednesday 27 July – Liverpool Barfly
    Friday 29 July – Northampton Soundhaus
    Saturday 30 July – Hastings Crypt
    Monday 1 August – Birmingham, Academy 3
    Wednesday 3 August – London Metro
    Thursday 4 August – Cardiff Barfly
    Friday 5 August – Bristol Louisiana
    Saturday 6 August – Leeds Faversham
    Monday 8 August – Glasgow King Tuts
    Tuesday 9 August – Derby Victoria Inn
    Wednesday 10 August – Cambridge Portland Arms

Leave a Reply