U2 release How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb

Projected to be possibly the biggest album of 2004, U2’s “How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb” will be released November 23 in the US. In a recent interview in Blender Magazine, Bono says, “Without sounding totally phony, I think this might be our second best — if not our best —album.


Buy How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb from Amazon

It’s up there with Achtung [Baby]. It had to be. You can’t live like this and put out a crap album or else people are going to want to shoot you.”
The debut single “Vertigo” seems as perfect as a rock song can be, and fans across the globe are anticipating the rest of the album to follow suit.


Buy How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb CD + DVD Box Set from Amazon


  1. Vertigo
  2. Miracle Drug
  3. Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own
  4. Love & Peace
  5. City of Blinding Lights
  6. All Because of You
  7. A Man and a Woman
  8. Crumbs From Your Table
  9. One Step Closer
  10. Original of the Species
  11. Yahweh
  12. Fast Cars

    Watch the video for VERTIGO


    Win stuff by playing the Vertigo Game

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: