Mclusky : New Album, New Single, New Tour

Fresh from a blistering performance at ATP Camber Sands, mclusky return to the fray with long awaited new album, ‘The Difference Between Me And You Is That I’m Not On Fire’. Two years on from the release of their last album, ‘mclusky Do Dallas’, finds the band a changed beast with a new drummer and surprisingly, an even heavier sound! A hometown show in Cardiff on April 24th precedes the release of a single, ‘That Man Will Not Hang’ (26/4), and kickstarts a tour that will see them visit Europe, America, Canada and Australia before the summer.


  • 24 CARDIFF Ifor Bach
  • 25 EXETER Cavern
  • 27 GLASGOW Tuts
  • 28 MANCHESTER Roadhouse
  • 29 PRESTON The Mill
  • 30 BIRMINGHAM Academy


  • 01 LEEDS Joseph’s Well
  • 03 NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
  • 04 OXFORD Zodiac
  • 05 BRIGHTON Concorde2
  • 06 LONDON The Garage
  • 10 COLOGNE Gebaude 9
  • 11 BERLIN Mudd Club
  • 12 MUNICH Atomic cafĂ©
  • 13 BRUSSELLS Botanique w/The Liars & Blood Brothers
  • 15 LILLE Nautilys
  • 17 PARIS Divan Du Monde
  • 18 STRASBOURG La Laiterie
  • 19 TOURS Festival Aucard

Book tickets through


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.