Yo La Tengo / Gorky’s Tour confirmed

Wow, what a bill! Matador heroes Yo La Tengo have recently confirmed that they’ll be heading out on a co-headlining tour with Welsh pop genius’s Gorky’s Zygotic Mynci in March 2004.

Read on for details and downloads… This not-to-be-missed tour will stop off at the following venues:

  • Sat 28th Feb – St. David’s Hall, Cardiff
  • Mon 1st Mar – Shepherds Bush Empire, London
  • Tue 2nd Mar – Brighton Dome
  • Wed 3rd Mar – The Anvil, Basingtoke
  • Thu 4th Mar – Roadmenders Northampton
  • Fri 5th Mar – Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Sat 6th Mar – Leeds West Yorkshire Playhouse, Quarry Hill
  • Sun 7th Mar – De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Tue 9th Mar – The Arches, Glasgow
  • Wed 10th Mar – Usher Hall, Edinburgh
  • Thu 11th Mar – Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry

Web Links:

Yo La Tengo Site
Matador Site / Yo La Tengo

Audio Link:

Yo La Tengo – Today Is The Day (mp3)

Leave a Reply