Young Heart Attack – ‘Misty Rowe’

Young Heart Attack – ‘Misty Rowe’
RELEASE DATE: 8th December 2003

Young Heart Attack have announced they will support The Darkness on their UK tour in December and release a new single ‘Misty Rowe’ on December 8th on XL.

Read On… ‘Misty Rowe’ is written in dedication to the 70’s actress of the same name who starred in ‘Happy Days’. It will be available on CD (XLS 171) and 7″(XLS 171CD). The CD will feature three new tracks : ‘Misty Rowe’, ‘Radioland Hit Squad’ and ‘Hot Wired’. The 7″ will feature ‘Misty Rowe’, and ‘Radioland Hit Squad’.

Young Heart Attack are currently supporting Motorhead on their UK tour. They will return to the UK in December to play as special guests of The Darkness. Young Heart Attack will release their debut album in the New Year.



  • 3rd – Plymouth, Pavillion
  • 4th – Bournemouth, BIC
  • 5th – London, Brixton Academy
  • 6th – London, Brixton Academy
  • 8th – Brimingham, Academy
  • 9th – Edinburgh, Corn Exchange
  • 10th – Manchester, Apollo



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: