ASIAN DUB FOUNDATION KEEP BANGIN ON THE WALLS

Live CD, DVD and UK dates with Radiohead confirmed

ASIAN DUB FOUNDATION release a live album and DVD on October 27th through Labels UK. ‘KEEP BANGING ON THE WALLS’ is the title for both the album and DVD. The tracklisting for both is entirely exclusive to the format. The CD contains sixteen exclusive live songs, whilst the DVD contains twelve tracks recorded in France this July, a further three live tracks recorded around the world, an ADF documentary, photo galleries, plus the videos for Fortress Europe and 1000 Mirrors (the latter featuring Sinead o’Connor)… The material was recorded at various live shows around the world. The band has already performed over 100 shows this year and have played in the following countries:
UK, Holland, Belgium, Switzerland, France, Japan, Germany, Denmark, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Austria, Slovenia, Italy, Luxembourg, Spain, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Hungary, Croatia and Ireland.

ASIAN DUB FOUNDATION support RADIOHEAD on their forthcoming tour as follows.

  • Sat 22nd Nov MANCHESTER Evening News Arena
  • Sun 23rd Nov NEWCASTLE Arena Newcastle
  • Mon 24th Nov CARDIFF International Arena
  • Wed 26th Nov LONDON Earls Court Arena
  • Thur 27th Nov LONDON Earls Court Arena
  • Sat 29th Nov NOTTINGHAM Arena
  • Sun 30th Nov GLASGOW SECC
  • Mon 1st Dec ABERDEEN AECC
  • Wed 3rd Dec DUBLIN The Point
  • Thur 4th Dec DUBLIN The Point

Leave a Reply